Logo Facebook Logo Google+ Logo LinkedIn Logo Twitter
AES Environnement logo
ANALYSIS EXPERTISE SOLUTION
AES ENVIRONMENT - AES ANALYSIS EXPERTISE SOLUTION ENVIRONMENT INC..
Contact us today
514 966-1180

Air or mold testing and characterization of asbestos


SAMPLING AND ANALYSIS | ISO 17025 CERTIFIED LABORATORIES

AES Environment specializes in situ sampling, services of certified analyses and writing detailed reports including , as necessary, appropriate protocols to correct the various problems of contamination that affect buildings and afflicting occupants. We offer a wide range of information tools that will allow you to better equip you to keep occupants safe and healthy buildings. Our environmental expertise services are intended for industries, commercial places , public institutions and private residences.

In the field, we are a team of technicians specialized in the removal of contaminants service indoor environments such as asbestos,  bacteria,mold, particles, dust and gases, whether toxic, pathogens or carcinogenic. We also offer services of sampling and analysis of iron ochre, soil contaminated by oil leaks and cooling towers contaminated with legionella .

Our work in situ samples are then supported by biotechnologists, microbiologists and chemists most competent, each specializing in advanced sectors of their respective disciplines. All analyses in the laboratory operations are carried out according to international standard ISO/IEC 17025). All sampling methods comply with the standards and regulations of the Research Institute on Health and Safety at Work Quebec (IRSST) and the Regulation on Health and Safety at Work as well as Health Canada. It is with good science that we contribute to identify contamination problems present both inside and out.

List of offered services, air testing and analysis, asbestos testing, materials characterization

SAMPLING AND ANALYSIS SERVICE


  • Asbestos / Characterization
  • Asbestos / Vermiculite
  • Asbestos / Materials
  • Asbestos / Air
  • Legionella, towers / Water
  • Iron ochre, drainage / Water
  • Mold / Air
  • Mold / Surfaces
  • Bacteria / Air
  • Bacteria / Surfaces
  • Contamination, oil / Ground
  • VOC, HAP, HAM, BTEX, C10-C50/ Ground
  • Crystalline silica / Air
  • Dust, fibers / Air
  • Welding fumes / Air
  • Formaldehyde / Gas
  • Formaldehyde / MIUF
  • CO, CO2, NO2, SO2, H2S / Gas
AES Environnement logo
Contact us to request a quote:
514 966 1180

Logo Facebook Logo Google+ Logo LinkedIn Logo Twitter
Logo AES Environnement
ANALYSE EXPERTISE SOLUTION
AES ENVIRONNEMENT - AES ANALYSE EXPERTISE SOLUTION ENVIRONNEMENT INC.
Contactez-nous aujourd'hui
514 966-1180

Tests d'air, de moisissures et caractérisation de l'amiante


PRÉLÈVEMENTS ET ANALYSES | LABORATOIRES CERTIFIÉS ISO 17025

AES Environnement se spécialise pour les test d'air, test d'amiante, prélèvements in situ, en services d’analyses certifiées et en rédaction de rapports détaillés incluant, au besoin, les protocoles appropriés afin de corriger les divers problèmes de contamination qui affectent les bâtiments et qui affligent les occupants. Nous offrons un vaste éventail d’outils informatifs qui vous permettront de mieux vous équiper afin de maintenir les occupants en bonne santé et les bâtiments salubres. Nos services d’expertises environnementaux s’adressent aux industries, aux lieux commerciaux, aux institutions publiques et aux résidences privées.

Sur le terrain, nous sommes une équipe de techniciens spécialisés dans le service de prélèvement des contaminants des milieux intérieurs tels l’amiante, les bactéries, les moisissures, les particules, les poussières et les gaz, qu’ils soient toxiques, pathogènes ou cancérigènes. Nous offrons également des services de prélèvements et d’analyses de l’ocre ferreuse, des sols contaminés par les fuites d’hydrocarbures et des tours de refroidissement contaminées par la légionelle.

Nos travaux de prélèvements in situ sont ensuite pris en charge par les biotechnologues, microbiologistes et chimistes les plus compétents, chacun étant spécialisé dans les secteurs de pointe de leurs disciplines respectives. Toutes les opérations d’analyses réalisées en laboratoire sont effectuées selon la norme internationale (ISO/CEI 17025). Toutes les méthodes d’échantillonnages sont conformes aux normes et règlements de l’Institut de Recherche en Santé et Sécurité au Travail du Québec (IRSST) et du règlement sur la Santé et la Sécurité au Travail et aussi de Santé Canada. C’est à l’aide d’une démarche scientifique rigoureuse dans nos tests (air, amiante, sols, etc.) que nous contribuons à identifier les problèmes de contamination présents tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur.

Apperçu des différents services offerts: prélevements, analyses, test d'air et test d'amiante

SERVICE DE PRÉLÈVEMENTS ET D’ANALYSES


  • Amiante / Caractérisation
  • Amiante / Vermiculite
  • Amiante / Matériaux
  • Amiante / Air
  • Légionelle, tours / Eau
  • Ocre ferreuse, drains / Eau
  • Moisissures / Air
  • Moisissures / Surfaces
  • Bactéries / Air
  • Bactéries / Surfaces
  • Contamination, hydrocarbures / Sol
  • COV, HAP, HAM, BTEX, C10-C50 / Sol
  • Silices cristallines / Air
  • Poussières, fibres / Air
  • Fumées de soudage / Air
  • Formaldéhyde / Gaz
  • Formaldéhyde / MIUF
  • CO, CO2, NO2, SO2, H2S / Gaz
Logo AES Environnement
Contactez-nous pour un devis
514 966 1180